CMMI ML 5 Certification for


  1. PKI based Electronic Signature Certification
  2. e-Procurement / e-Auction Services
  3. e-Governance Services
  4. IT-Infrastructure Services
  5. Software Implementation Support Services

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Certification for

ISO/IEC 27001:2013

  1. Information Security Management for Data Center operation
  2. Disaster Recovery site
  3. Digital Signature Certificate Issuance
  4. PKI Enabled services like e-Procurement
  5. Payment collection and other cloud enabled e-Governance application

ISO 9001:2015 Certification for

ISO 9001:2015

Certificate Number: 20064-Q15-001

  1. Issuance of PKI based Electronic Certificate
  2. PKI enabled Secure Application development
  3. E-Procurement Services
  4. Data Centre Operations and Maintenance
  5. Secure Cloud services
  6. e-Governance & System Integration (SI) projects
  7. CCTV Surveillance Projects
  8. Scanning, Digitization and Document Management related Projects

ISO/IEC 20000:2018 Certification for

ISO/IEC 20000:2018

Certificate Number: 20064-IT8-001

  1. The Information Technology Service Management System supporting the provisioning of PKI based Electronic Signature Certificate and e-Sign services
  2. e-Procurement/Auction Services
  3. Data Centre Infrastructure Operations and Support
  4. e-Governance Services and Smart City Solutions

STQC certification of e-Auction application for adhering

ISO/IEC 20000:2018

Certificate Number: 20064-IT8-001

  1. STQC Certification for e-Auction of Product: (Cert # STQC/eProc/ncode/eauction/29082022).
  2. STQC Certification for e-Auction of CGM Department(Cert # STQC/eProc/ncode/eauction/240420230).

CCA Certification

ISO/IEC 20000:2018

  1. DSC issuance service.